Something Beautiful

I know a new good song, I know it from the clergyman when I went to church yesterday. He teached a song to sing to everyone, but just reff part. That song not familiar, maybe almost everyone doesn’t or never know this song before. But, He still teached. That was hillarious. And He sang this song…. oh his voice really nice to heard, apparently.

I like that song too. I love its lyric, so deep and so touched. Short story, He successful to lead everyone sing this song. Now, we are know this song and  know how to sing it hehehe…. Thanks sir, sorry I forgot His name. Hmm…. loss short memory. So, here we go sing this song!

Something beautiful, something good
All my confusion He understood
All I had to offer Him was brokenness and strife
But he made something beautiful of my life
If there ever were dreams
That were lofty and noble
They were my dreams at the start
And hope for life’s best were the hopes
That I harbor down deep in my heart
But my dreams turned to ashes
And my castles all crumbled, my fortune turned to loss
So I wrapped it all in the rags of life
And laid it at the cross.
Something beautiful, something good
All my confusion He understood
All I had to offer Him was brokenness and strife
But he made something beautiful of my lifeIf there ever were dreams
That were lofty and noble
They were my dreams at the start
And hope for life’s best were the hopes
That I harbor down deep in my heart
But my dreams turned to ashes
And my castles all crumbled, my fortune turned to loss
So I wrapped it all in the rags of life
And laid it at the cross.

Lyrics powered by LyricFind
written by LOWRY, MARK / GREENE, BUDDY
Lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., EMI Music Publishing
Send “Something Beautiful” Ringtone to your Mobile

Read more at http://www.lyrics.com/something-beautiful-lyrics-bill-gaither.html#HOouFUuHgfDEMHib.99

Something beautiful, something good
All my confusion He understood
All I had to offer Him was brokenness and strife
But he made something beautiful of my lifeIf there ever were dreams
That were lofty and noble
They were my dreams at the start
And hope for life’s best were the hopes
That I harbor down deep in my heart
But my dreams turned to ashes
And my castles all crumbled, my fortune turned to loss
So I wrapped it all in the rags of life
And laid it at the cross.

Lyrics powered by LyricFind
written by LOWRY, MARK / GREENE, BUDDY
Lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., EMI Music Publishing
Send “Something Beautiful” Ringtone to your Mobile

Read more at http://www.lyrics.com/something-beautiful-lyrics-bill-gaither.html#HOouFUuHgfDEMHib.99

 
 
Leave a Reply

